Perks
Roadmap
Team
F.A.Q.
Home
Team
@Argus
CEO & Co-Founder
@CreepyKiller
CEO & Co-Founder
@ms_Gibson
Content Manager
@AureliaV
Community Manager
@Mr&PINK
CTO
@BlueBird
CPO
@Sempi
Game Designer
@lzy gle
Game Designer
By my first, bachelor degree i am an engineer of micro electronics, than (and that’s a strange part) I decided to start career in Marketing as an analyst, then there was an Masters of Management degree, and my last place before I started my own project was an Investment bank as an investment banking associate.
My hobbies are traveling, books, socializing and also movies, I'm a huge fan of cinematography (during my life I watched more than 4.5 thousand movies and more than 300 series (according to imdb). What's interesting, at this stage choosing a favorite genre is quite difficult, although if you think about it fantasy is definitely one of my favorites.
Hi, everyone. As for me, that’s some boring description. I was used to be good at school in math always, so my higher education and career path were partly predetermined. I got my bachelor in economics and finance and then received an offer to be an investment banking analyst. That’s the place, where I met my friend and now partner @Argus / Solar Heroes.
Concerning my hobbies, I’m keen on football, gym and other sports sometimes. Honestly, I’m obsessed with eating some interesting stuff from different cuisines besides sweets and trying to keep up with hip hop music and it’s trends, however, I’m about to prefer 00’s R’nB like Nelly, Chris Brown, Ne-Yo and others.
Hi all! If it is about me, after school I went to get a bachelor's degree in it, but after 2 years I changed my occupation and got a bachelor's degree in business management.
As for my hobbies, all my life I have been dancing, the last 5 years I teach, btw. At the moment it is hip-hop and strip plastique. My favorite artist for many years is Saint JHN, but in the world of music I prefer all genres.
Hi there! My bachelor degree is academic sociology and analytic, as major and marketing as minor. I am into qualitative research, love the spheres, and my main scientific interest is conspisous consumption.
I worked for a research company, as a market analyst, then as a marketing manager in IT sphere, and now I'm here as a marketing/community manager to bring the community the best experience with my dearest Team.
Apart from this, I visit theatres, as I still want to be an actress one day, dance, do handy craft and walk a lot.
As for the music, I love dark and hard, like Type O Negative.
Hi all! I have a Bachelor's and Master's degree in microelectronic apparatus and am a PhD in engineering. I started my career in a major IT company. I have also been involved in various startup applications. By profession I am a systems analyst. But in my free time I can do programming. My hobbies are sports, I like to ride wake-board and wakeserf)
Also really like speed, and fast cars.
Hello everybody! I started programming when I was 13 and still do it. I still love and get inspired by IT.
What about my work - worked in crypto exchange, also in computer vision startup and web design company. Now I am working in bank.
I like sport - gym, rugby, longboard and snowboard, also inspired by serials and standups.
Hello everyone! It's time for me to tell you a little bit about myself. Starting from school, during which we met with Argus, my favorite subjects were computer science and economics, that's why my bachelor's and master's education is a combination of these disciplines, and the program of study that I graduated is called Business Informatics.
However, after I graduated, I realized that more than anything else I wanted to develop games, because games have been my passion since childhood. Fortunately, the education I received helped me realize my dream and now I'm a game designer in a small but profitable company. Apart from games, I have so many other hobbies, so as not to overburden you, I will name the two biggest ones, after games - snowboarding and anime.
Hello everyone! What about me, after school I got my bachelor's in Business Informatics, which gave me a good knowledge in IT and business management. After that, I decided to change my field of work a little bit and got a master's in transmedia production in digital industries, or simply digital producer. Thinking about what to do next I realized that gamedev would be ideal for me. By combining my vast experience in games, IT and media knowledge I want to make great products.
I like to spend my free time actively. Lately I've been playing volleyball a lot. In winter I always go snowboarding, and in summer I enjoy cycling. If I don't do sports, I absorb audiovisual art in all kinds of forms: movies, music and games.